LATJ: Life According to Jesus

10 09 2009

TheCrossI have recently begun a study of the book “Life According to Jesus”, written by my pastor Jack Graham. I have read this book before and found it very inspirational. But more importantly it challenged me in my faith to grow closer to our Lord, to spend time in His word, and to be a better Christian. As I work through the chapters in this book I am going to post some of my thoughts. My hope is that I will be disciplined enough to continue posting and that some of you reading this will be challenged as well. Blessings.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

